Testimonials & Reviews

Knowledgeable and a good negotiator

Andrew B.
03/02/20
Andrew gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
We had a great experience with Graham. He was knowledgeable, personable, and a good negotiator. He also "has a guy" for everything, which is great when you get into a new home and need recommendations.

Approachable and Communicative

Kali H.
02/28/20
Kali gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Loved working with Graham. Very approachable, communicative, available, understanding, proactive, honest, knowledgeable, and willing to work as a team to reach our home buying goals. Highly recommend. Thank you Graham!

Dedicated and Knowledgeable

Tri-Hung N.
02/27/20
Tri-Hung gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Graham is a dedicated agent. Over the span of three years, Graham has helped me find an ideal home that is suitable for me and my family. He is knowledgeable in the Boston Metro West area. He provides a fair assessment of the property and the market value. He was there for me during the negotiation, inspection, and at the time of closing. He has also provided pointers in remodeling and follow-up after my move in. In short, I would highly recommend Graham to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

Guided us through the selling process!

Jim R.
02/27/20
Jim gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Graham and his team were great to work with. With Graham's guidance, we were able to prepare our home for photos and our open house to present our home at its best. Through Graham's guidance and market analysis, we were able to sell our home the first weekend it was on the market and get exactly what we were looking for on price. We highly recommend Graham!

Peace of mind with Graham!

Diego L.
02/27/20
Diego gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Graham help us buy our first house, we had 0 experience on the matter but Graham gave us his assessment during the whole process, this gave us lots of peace of mind knowing that we we're doing the right thing. During the negotiation Graham pulled out his experience and we ended up paying less than our initial budget, this gave us a lot of flexibility which is very valuable while moving to a new home.

True Professional

Frank H.
02/27/20
Frank gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Anyone looking for a great realtor should contact Graham! There was no hesitation in checking every box in the "strengths" section. Graham has helped me sell my long term home and buy several others. He does Real Estate sales like a true professional and I've met dozens who don't!!

We loved working with Graham!

Alyssa T.
02/24/20
Alyssa gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Graham's your man! Moving from the city to the suburbs was a big change for our growing family. And Graham was able to gracefully navigate our scattered area search. His honest, patient and upbeat attitude are A++! He always made us feel at ease, knowledgeable, and engaged in our house hunt!! And when we finally found the house of our dreams, Graham jumped in and made it happen! White glove service from the negotiations, to all of the busy paperwork process, and ensuring that we landed safe and sound in our new home. He has an amazing network for all of the moving pieces during the intricate home buying process that it felt seamless. We loved working with Graham and sure you will too!

Excente agente de bienes raices.

Julia R.
01/09/19
Julia gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Fue un placer trabajar con Graham. El es muy profesional y eficiente, y sobre todo es un experto en este campo. Nos ayudo mucho en todo el proceso de la compra de nuestra casa y nos oriento de la mejor manera para nuestro beneficio. Lo recomiendo por su etica y profesionalidad. Excente agente de bienes raices.

Flawless Service

Claudio R.
01/08/19
Claudio gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Flawless service. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with, fast and efficient. Definitely worth having Graham at your side when buying or selling.

We sold and bought with Graham!

David S.
01/03/19
David gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
We worked with Graham for both buying a house and selling our condo and he was excellent helping us with both. He coached us through making a strong offer and was always available to walk us through the process and make sure we were comfortable. After our offer was accepted, he gave us recommendations and help setup everything from inspection through the closing. For selling our townhouse, he provided great recommendations for staging. He helped us determine an asking price that was higher than we thought we could get, and we had multiple strong offers after just one weekend. Graham was always professional and easy to work with. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in metrowest.

Could not have asked for a better agent or home buying experience

Scott W.
01/03/19
Scott gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Graham came to us as a recommendation from an industry professional, and my wife and I are very greatful. Graham's experience and knowledge were extreme helpful to us as first time home buyers. He knew all of the helpful tips to aid us in our search as well as help identify possible concerns along the way. He was very understanding of our price range and what we were looking for. Could not have asked for a better agent or home buying experience.

Great to work with

JACOB B.
01/02/19
JACOB gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Graham was great to work with and I'd refer him to anyone.

Graham - skilled, understanding and accomodating

Nate C.
01/02/19
Nate gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
My wife and I cannot recommend Graham enough. He was exactly what we needed in a realtor from the first meeting all the way through to the closing. He kept us informed of what was going on with the seller, dealt with some of the more complex and nuanced parts of the process on our behalf, and fielded each and every question we had with grace and patience. On more than a few occasions, I was nervous my questions were stupid or overly worrisome, and Graham repeatedly reinforced that he was our asset, and made himself very available. His knowledge of the area was top-notch, and when we found the home we wanted to purchase, made sure we looked at comparable properties to feel confident in our decision. I will be honest, parts of the home buying process are agonizing (especially for first-timers like us), but that is exactly why you need a realtor as skilled, understanding, and accommodating as Graham. Highly suggest giving him a call.

Excellent!

Jennifer K.
01/02/19
Jennifer gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Graham was excellent in all categories, he was most helpful throughout both the selling and house buying process as we transitioned to our dream house chapter in life. I really appreciated his competence and laid back personality that put me at ease even during times of stress. We felt very lucky to have him.

We worked with him twice!

Previous review from Jennifer K.
07/18/18
Jennifer gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Graham was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout our house buying and selling process. I am so glad we worked with him, and he carried out his promises faithfully. He gave us helpful tips for contractors for the house we needed to sell, and also for the open house. He was a voice of calm and reassurance, especially when times got a bit stressful. We are very happy to have worked with Graham and have no complaints.

Kept our interests in mind

Cindy W.
03/04/18
Cindy gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
We met Graham at an open house and was so impressed by his professionalism and knowledge of the market that we asked him to sell our home. Graham took the time to get to know us personally; he was attentive to our needs and understood our objectives. He's always available and responsive and answered all our questions and concerns. He's diplomatic and assertive, and negotiated for us flawlessly, always keeping our interests in mind. With Graham's help, we sold our home quickly and easily. We definitely look forward to working with Graham again for our real estate needs and recommend him 100%!

Working with Graham was great

Wayne W.
03/02/18
Wayne gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Working with Graham was great. He is very knowledgeable about the various systems of a home, and always pointed out the things that may be expensive to maintain or that looked to be clearly in need of repair or updating. He was willing to show me many houses in and out of my price range, including up to 10 in one day, and was very patient with the process. He recommended lenders, attorneys and inspectors all of whom where fantastic to work with. Finally, even after the purchase, Graham checked in with me on how I was settling in, and offered recommendations for various services I might be interested in such as flooring professionals. I would highly recommend Graham for your home purchasing needs.

Graham was wonderful to work with!

Bethany B.
03/02/18
Bethany gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Graham was wonderful to work with! It took my husband and I awhile to really understand for ourselves what we wanted and Graham was so patient with us along the way. Graham was very flexible & always found a way to fit in our requests to visit houses no matter how last minute! Even when Graham was on vacation he was answering our questions & also appointed a back up person to ensure we were covered. He was a great partner to work with throughout the entire process, especially during the most stressful points! Graham is a genuinely kind person who cares about finding you the right home. Graham really went above & beyond for us, but I have a feeling that is how he treats every one of his clients! I would highly recommend Graham if you need help buying or selling a home!

Invaluable expertise and guidance

Jessica C.
03/02/18
Jessica gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
As first time home buyers, Graham's expertise and guidance was invaluable. He clearly understood the market and was able to clearly and effectively make recommendations to us for all facets of the process - from how to make a compelling offer to recommending contractors. Additionally, he is a joy to know and work with. Available and easy to communicate with, I would recommend him to both new and experienced home buyers.

Can't praise him enough!

David T.
10/19/17
David gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
My wife and I met Graham at a local open house.... his knowledge and professionalism were hard to ignore so we immediately asked him to be our new realtor. In a housing market that was/is extremely competitive we found our dream home on a random Saturday.... saw in person on Tuesday, put an offer in on Wednesday, and closed on it 45 days later. Graham even gave us a new mortgage contact that was wonderful. Have been in our home for 2 months now and couldnÂ’t be happier. Can't praise him enough and if you ever have him as your realtor consider yourself fortunate.

With Graham, you'll be in good hands

Michelle S.
10/11/17
Michelle gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Graham helped me sell my first home and I couldn't have done it without him! He helped me navigate a few difficult situations, including the distance between MA and HI, a time difference, and a few unexpected surprises from buyers. With Graham, you'll be in good hands!

So caring and patient

Denise C.
07/23/17
Denise gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Graham was such a nice surprise. We met through a referral and I was a nervous wreck having never bought a home before. But, he was so caring and patient with me. He became my "first contact" for every question I had and kept me from jumping off the ledge sometimes. Graham's knowledge of everything is unbelievable! He helped me through the jungle of information and "to do" lists that completely overwhelmed me at times. And, get this - the negotiation process was over before I knew it, and we ended up exactly where I needed to be!! I've been in my home for almost a year now and he still encourages me to call him should I have any questions about anything. Thank you, Graham. I'm so very happy to know you!

Dedicated and Professional

Pat S.
07/19/17
Pat gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
We contacted Graham when we were looking to purchase a condo with our daughter. Graham was very helpful in finding appropriate listings and locations that would be convenient. He was always reach to take us to view units as soon as or sometimes before they were available. We were extremely pleased with his dedication and professionalism. We would definitely recommend Graham to anyone who is looking to purchase a property.

Very knowledgeable about the market

Brian P.
07/07/17
Brian gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
The process was very quick, Graham was there every step of the way. There are a lot of moving pieces and Graham was very knowledgeable about the market and how best to find a property in our budget. We were able to get a home below asking which is an accomplishment in this market!

Highly professional

Sabrina G.
07/07/17
Sabrina gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
We would of been lost without Graham's help & knowledge. He helped our family find the ideal location and dream home. We will be forever grateful for his patience and understanding. Highly professional and always there when we needed him.

Lauren gave Graham 5 stars out of 5!

Lauren P.
12/03/15
Lauren gave Graham 5 stars out of 5
Working with Graham could not have been a better experience. We, like most, wanted to live in that perfect neighborhood for an affordable price. Graham was extremely flexible and constantly worked hard for us even when we were indecisive. His exceptional understanding of the offer process is what inevitably won us the home of our dreams. We definitely plan to work with Graham in the future!